IPL Updates

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Today IPL Match Live

The today IPL live match will start by 8 PM IST today if there is only one IPL cricket match today or else, the first IPL match will be started by 4 PM IST and the second match will be started in the late evening 8 PM. The toss of the today’s live IPL match will happen 30 minutes before to the first innings. So, what are the things to look for today IPL match live?. Live Score, Match Schedule, List of IPL teams and the Match Result.

Sunday, 15 March 2020

IPL 2020 Team Profile

The 13th edition of Indian Premier League will have totally eight IPL teams in the contest. All the eight teams will play 2 matches against each other IPL team. So totally, each team will play 14 daily IPL matches in the league stage. After the league stage matches, the top four IPL teams from the points table will be qualified for the IPL Qualifier matches.

After the qualifier round, the winner will qualifier directly to play the IPL final, the loser will play the eliminator round with the winner of the another qualifier match. The list of IPL teams which are going to play in this season are:

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

IPL 2020 Schedule

The IPL 2020 matches schedule starts on March 29th 2020. The first IPL cricket T20 match will be played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai between the Mumbai Indians and the Chennai Super Kings IPL teams. There are totally 56 league stage matches in this season. The last IPL league match will be played between the Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians on May 17th 2020 at Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

IPL Head To Head

Welcome to "head to head" IPL analysis of all the IPL teams. There are eight IPL teams in this season, these teams have played lost of head to head IPL matches in the past IPL seasons from 2008. In this detailed analysis, we are going to compare all parts of IPL innings among all the team's head to head IPL T20 matches.

There are eight IPL teams we have to compare this face to face challengers, the teams are:

  1. Chennai Super Kings
  2. Mumbai Indians
  3. Delhi Capitals
  4. Kolkata Knight Riders
  5. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  6. Kings XI Punjab
  7. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  8. Rajasthan Royals